Ann Archer Avatar

Ann Archer

5 star rating

Dr Moe is a kind and caring person. Not only a good chiropractor but takes a holistic approach and views you and your body as a whole. He has helped me in understanding of my blood work as well as nutrition.

4/24/2019
Carol Silberman Avatar

Carol Silberman

5 star rating

Dr Moe is an excellent Chiropracter. I went to him for one year due to a serious joint issue. He was professional, caring and had an understanding of exactly the treatment I needed. I highly recommend him. He is professional in every way.

4/24/2019
Kevin Kam Avatar

Kevin Kam

5 star rating

Dr. El-Sayed actually took the time to listen to me where other doctors failed to do. Not only did he help me out of my low back pain but he also helped me understand why as well. It was such a simple gesture that really made a difference in my care. I looked forward to each appointment because I felt better each time around despite the waxing and waning of pain during my recovery.

4/24/2019
Scott Hyppolite Avatar

Scott Hyppolite

5 star rating

Dr. El-Sayed is a great chiropractor! He truly listened to what I have to say and answered all of my questions. He backs up his treatment with the latest research and explains everything to me in way that I can understand. I recommended him to my family because I trust him as a doctor.

4/24/2019
Manal Abdelbary Avatar

Manal Abdelbary

5 star rating

I saw Dr El-Sayed for both my lower back and my knee, and within a couple of sessions I was walking without pain at work and even started exercising again. Very caring and capable doctor

4/24/2019
Gian Giacomo Avatar

Gian Giacomo

5 star rating

Dr. El-Sayed is a wonderful doctor! Not only is he conscientious, thorough, and skilled at what he does; he actually takes time with patients. He listens and responds to what you say. He is interested in you as a whole person - not just a back problem that needs to be fixed (although he's excellent at doing that). Helped me not only with back issues but with overall health - blood pressure, weight loss, exercise. His practice is aptly named. See him soon!

4/24/2019
Ashleigh Nuzzi Avatar

Ashleigh Nuzzi

5 star rating

Dr. El-Sayed helped me through my various spine issues, and listened to me each time when no one else did. He ensured that he did everything he could to make sure I was comfortable and to ease the pain with various types of treatment. I appreciate the time and effort he put into moving me towards less and less constant pain.

4/24/2019
Abderrahim Zakarya Avatar

Abderrahim Zakarya

5 star rating

After having back pain for more than half a decade, I walked out feeling like a whole another person, thanks to Dr. M. And his advices and tips I am feeling very positive and looking forward to my next sessions.

4/24/2019